Hello guys and welcome to my blog. My name is Yuajah. I have been having a fantastic love affair with astrology for the past 14 years. Astrology is a great tool and when used in the right context can help a person to improve their lives, build self confidence and gain a deeper understanding of self and others. I just posted a video on youtube on having a karma Astrology reading done. I charge $10 for this reading. I do it via youtube and send you the link so email me if you want a reading done. Reach me at esorw@yahoo.com or I prefer loveluckastrology@hotmail.com Knowing your past life karma can help a person gain greater incite into habits (patterns) which no longer serve them in this life, and are rarely fruitful. It can also help a person to know what in this life they should be more focused on to gain greater sense of fullfilment, purpose, and confidence. Until next time. Bye for now.

